NATS

High-Performance server for NATS.io, the cloud and edge native messaging system.

NATS was accepted to CNCF on March 15, 2018 and is at the Incubating project maturity level.

NATS case studies

Zerodha

Zerodha


50% Reduction in compute costs

May 22, 2020

How cloud native is driving Zerodha, the world’s largest retail stock investment platform

Read Case Study

Recorded NATS programs

NATS 2.0

NATS 2.0

Presented by: CNCF
September 10, 2019 2,399 views

Latest tweets from NATS

New Release | NATS Python3 Client for Asyncio v2.1.2

A nugget of a release for the Python devs out there 😎

➕ Added more methods to the JetStreamManager
➕ Added validation to subject and queue for subscribe

See release notes for all changes...

Image for twitter card

Releases · nats-io/nats.py

Python3 client for NATS. Contribute to nats-io/nats.py development by creating an account on GitHub.

github.com

REMINDER - #KubeConEU NATS Project Office Hours is tomorrow 5/19 15:30 CEST / 9:30 EDT / 6:30 PDT

Come join us and Ask Us Anything - the #NATSio engineers will be there to answer all of your burning questions. No agenda, just AMA!

https://t.co/nWJILOaO4u

New Release | NATS Node.js Client v2.7.0 🤩

➡️nbc (nats base client library for JavaScript) to 1.7.0 ➡️There are numerous enhancements and fixes to NATS core, JetStream, and KV

See release note for full details

Image for twitter card

Releases · nats-io/nats.js

Node.js client for NATS, the cloud native messaging system. - nats-io/nats.js

github.com

👏Thanks to all who attended the #NATSio maintainer track talk from @TomaszPietrek! #KubeConEU #NATSioFanClub