Flux

Open and extensible continuous delivery solution for Kubernetes. Powered by GitOps Toolkit.

Flux was accepted to CNCF on July 15, 2019 and is at the Incubating project maturity level.

Visit Project Website

Recorded programs about Flux

Cloud Native Live: Migrating from Flux v1 to Flux v2
Cloud Native Live: Migrating from Flux v1 to Flux v2
Presented by: Weaveworks
Recorded: April 28, 2021
CNCF On-Demand Webinar: Flux is Incubating + The Road Ahead
CNCF On-Demand Webinar: Flux is Incubating + The Road Ahead
Presented by: Weaveworks
Recorded: March 25, 2021

Case studies that use Flux

Elkjøp

80% Reduction in hosting costs

June 23, 2021

Nordic retail giant's Kubernetes & Linkerd-based platform reduced hosting costs by 80%

Read Case Study

Latest tweets from Flux

Did you know @Weaveworks #WeaveGitOps is built on top of Flux? Check out this workshop where they'll give you an intro to #Kubernetes & #GitOps then walk through the Weave GitOps getting started guide. 🚀🏁

Our first 2022 #BugScrub is today! Join @yebyen in at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT. For details on how to join see our Team Calendar or sign up to our mailing list for notifications.
🗓
📮https://t.co/8q7NsiJkNa

Image for twitter card

Flux - the GitOps family of projects

Flux is a set of continuous and progressive delivery solutions for Kubernetes, and they are open and extensible. ...

fluxcd.io

Happy New Year All! 🥳🎉
Looking back at 2022 we're so grateful for our wonderful community of users, contributors, and maintainers! ✨💖Special thanks to @stefanprodan @hiddeco @phillebaba @aurelcanciu @Makkes @darkowlzz @dholbach @yebyen & @squaremobius! 💖✨

TODAY! Join @yebyen for this talk on how to deploy at scale using @traefik & flux! 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET.

🗞 Your Monthly Update: New releases land more of our security work, add @Bitbucket Server support, improve @github integration & more. RFCs are mapping out Flux's future- we need your feedback! Flux events, articles and community news here:

Image for twitter card

December 2021 Update

New Flux releases bring more security, update GitHub integration, add support for BitBucket Server. We need your inp...

fluxcd.io

Proudly announcing Flux just went through a CNCF-funded Security Audit. Here we publicly release and discuss the report. We also disclose our first CVE, which was fixed in Flux v0.18.0 - please upgrade as soon as you can! 🛠💪🎉