KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America Virtual | November 17-20, 2020 | Don’t Miss Out | Learn more

Destination: Decentralization 2020

Location: Online

April 16, 2020
Third party Event

This event has passed.

Destination: Decentralization
April 16, 2020
6am-5pm PDT / 9am-8pm EDT / 2pm-1am BST

Microservices, Kubernetes and Beyond

The widespread adoption of containers and the explosion of microservices mean all software architectures are destined to become decentralized. Destination: Decentralization is a free digital event about transitioning from “I know how to build and run applications” to “I know how to build and run an entire decentralized architecture.” In a world where the unexpected happens, it is increasingly important to take a holistic rather than ad hoc approach to designing and governing distributed systems. Join us for virtual lectures and hands-on labs, where we explore how to thrive in this new landscape.

Full Event Information Arrange Meeting with CNCF